Noosa Beach House – Noosa

Situated right on Hastings Street, this bar/restaurant is where we stopped for coffee the other day. The seat right in the window on the corner is my favourite spot as it has it’s own deck and I like to pretend I live there!

Noosa Beach House Hastings Street

They have a good menu and great cocktail list (we have had many of these over the years!). The staff are friendly and when we ordered our coffee, I asked for mine to be put on ice, and being a bar, it came out in a really nice glass.

The coffee was good and the ambience is great – it’s a good little people-watching spot. Two coffees (one hot and one on ice) in a great little spot still only cost me 9 bucks!

Noosa Beach House Bar

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/NoosaBeachHouse – mouth-watering photos and lots of regular updates

Website: I couldn’t find a specific website for them – this is the closest I could find:
http://www.peterkuruvita.com/restaurants/noosa-beach-house/

Please comment or share your experience here: